Lust 

​I was wondering if you wanted to hang out with me. I want to use your body and see the expression on your face when I first push my love deep inside you.

I want to feel you tense up as I pound away everything but the pleasure that runs through out yourbody
I think of the guilt that I should feel but there is none. I think of the way you breathe when I punish you. 

Over and over again. 

I think of all that only to wonder if I’ll ever put my hand over your mouth while I dig deeper inside you.
How awesome it would be to have you crawl to me from accross the room just to end up looking up at me as you take your place under me.

– Jose Serrano 

Hustlerdiariez.wordpress.com 
Hustlerdiariez.tumblr.com 

Published by: jojoser818@gmail.com

I write from the depths of my heart. Fathoms beneath the surface I speak with a voice so powerful it can move an unstoppable force and halt an unmovable object. Hope you enjoy reading.

Categories thoughts1 Comment

One thought on “Lust ”

Comments are closed.