True,  I miss you. I hope you one day have the willingness to again speak to me.
There is no formal way to do these things and sadly people work with what they have at the time. I know in my heart there is a place for you. I see a lot coming from it. Sometimes things are just as simple as they sound. It’s we as individuals that complicate things. They say it’s when you are uncomfortable in a comfortable place that growth happens. I’m letting you know that I am letting you go. I don’t understand why but I am thankful I don’t have to. I am okay with the outcome of it all.

143 34

Jojo Serrano

Posted By: Jose Serrano

Published by: jojoser818@gmail.com

I write from the depths of my heart. Fathoms beneath the surface I speak with a voice so powerful it can move an unstoppable force and halt an unmovable object. Hope you enjoy reading.

Categories Uncategorized