In Darkness

In darkness all is darkness.
In darkness, darkness prevails.
In darkness I find comfort and
A witness that will never whisper
The secrets I trustingly tell.

In darkness I find tranquility
And in the still of it
A security that does not subside
In darkness all is darkness
In darkness I confide.

In darkness there is no reflection
To it I relinquish my dejection
In darkness all is darkness
In darkness nothing hides.
In darkness all is darkness
In darkness I’m alive
In darkness I reside.

In darkness all is darkness
In darkness I am redeemed
In darkness I find refuge
And in darkness I dream.

In darkness all is darkness
In darkness some stray
In darkness all is darkness
In darkness I’m saved

In darkness all is darkness
Darkness does not judge.
In darkness all is darkness
In darkness I love.

In darkness all is darkness
And in darkness lies beauty
Unlike I’ve ever seen.
In darkness, darkness is queen
In darkness all is darkness
In darkness I’m king.

By : Jose Serrano

Hustlerdiariez.tumblr.com

Hustlerdiariez.wordpress.com

One thought on “In Darkness”

Comments are closed.