Untitled

So many times have I requested little things that should not have proven to be so difficult for you to provide.
Honesty, respect and above all the ability to trust
In what you say and believe in what you do
If I am to be in love with you.

You see this is not some game baby this is serious.
That’s why when you play games it makes me furious.
It cuts me deep when I see that you show a lack of compassion
But you will be what you’ve always been and this is
What is going to happen

You have this idea that ill always be around, that really
Isn’t the matter of things.
What will you do when I am no longer there.
Said that you would be okay but now you no longer
Smile. baby I would give the world for you
To wake up and see how much this affects me.

By: Jose Serrano

Hustlerdiariez.tumblr.com

